General Coatings Stores

We currently have six stores over Gauteng, Mpumalanga and Limpopo

Emalahleni

Shop D 01, Del Judor Mall, Watermeyer Street
Klipfontein, Emalahleni
1035

Tel: (087) 808 5722
Email: emalahleni@gcpaint.co.za

Middelburg

16c Walter Sisulu Street
Middelburg
1050

Tel: (013) 282 1364
Email: middelburg@gcpaint.co.za

Polokwane

24 Grobler Street
Polokwane
0699

Tel: (015) 295 9987
Email: polokwane@gcpaint.co.za

Painters Paradise – Mokopane

67 Pretorius Street
Mokopane
0601

Tel: (015) 491 5195
Email: paintersparadise@gcpaint.co.za

Hammanskraal

Cnr Harry Gwala & R101
Hammanskraal
0112

Tel: (072) 874 2752
Email: hammanskraal@gcpaint.co.za

Groblersdal

20 Van Riebeeck Street
Groblersdal
0470

Tel: (013) 262 4961
Email: groblersdal@gcpaint.co.za

Hazyview

Twin City No 7, R536 & Portia Shabangu Drive
Hazyview
1242

Tel: (013) 737 3199
Email: hazyview@gcpaint.co.za